Skip navigation
The Australian National University

Steering committee

  • Thomas L. Brewer (Georgetown University, US)
  • Christian Egenhofer (Centre for European Studies, BE)
  • Torkil Jønch-Clausen (DHI Consulting, DK)
  • Daniel Kammen (University of California - Berkeley, US)
  • Keith Lovegrove (The Australian National University, AU)
  • Jiahua Pan (Chinese Academy of Social Sciences, CN)


For further details on this initiative, please contact Dr Karen Hussey at:

University partner:



COST is an intergovernmental European framework for international cooperation between nationally funded research activities. COST creates scientific networks and enables scientists to collaborate in a wide spectrum of activities in research and technology. COST Activities are administered by the COST Office.


Updated:  7 March 2011/Responsible Officer:  ANUWI Co-Chair /Page Contact:  Crawford Webmaster